top of page

My First Laser Cut Project in Engineering

What is it? What Did you make? What is the purpose?


Each of our classmates were given a sheet where we all had different options to pick from and the one I decided to go for was the wood box. I made a wood box, and the purpose of the box can be for multiple purposes. For example, it can be for storing jewelry as well as for keeping small tools or even for keeping valuable things safe.


The process I used to design the box is I first went on this app where you design boxes and other designs ( name don´t quit remember will add it once I remember). The material that was used to make the box was wood and the settings in the glowfore were N/A have to figure out what were the settings in the glowforge.


This box might be helpful for others to store jewelry, make up or valuable stuff and my market would either be the students at school or people all around the world.






Need to add a couple of more details

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page